A Different Winner Each Week and the Health of the Sport

Photo Credit: Mike Holloway

We now have seven different winners in seven races. I’m sure no one at the sanctioning body dreamed this would happen, but it did, and I’m sure we will see repeat winners as the season goes along. The trouble is Jimmie Johnson, Matt Kenseth, Denny Hamlin, Tony Stewart, Greg Biffle, Kasey Khane, Clint Bowyer, and a couple of surprises haven’t won. More...

by Ron Fleshman | Published 2 weeks ago

breitling replica replica breitling rolex replica watches
replica rolex watches replica breitling watches breitling replica watches replica watches
louis vuitton replica replica louis vuitton

Copyright © SpeedwayMedia.com. All rights reserved. - Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties.