Logano Holds Off Harvick to Defend Bristol Night Race Title

Photo Credit: Jeff Zelevansky/Getty Images

By Reid Spencer NASCAR Wire Service BRISTOL, Tenn. – With Kevin Harvick hounding him mercilessly for 63 laps, Joey Logano kept his No. 22 Team Penske Ford out front after taking the lead on a Lap 438 restart and held on to win Saturday’s Irwin Tools Night Race at Bristol Motor Speedway.Successfully defending last year’s victory at Thunder Valley, More...

by Official Release | Published 6 days ago

Copyright © SpeedwayMedia.com. All rights reserved. - Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties.