SM Staff

Posted By admin On Saturday, April 16th, 2016 With 0 Comments

Executive Staff:

Barry Albert – Managing Editor/Webmaster
E: barryalbert@speedwaymedia.com, T: @SpeedwayMedia

Ed Coombs Managing Editor/Credentials/Photojournalist
E: coombse@speedwaymedia.com, T: @coombsed

Angela Campbell – Managing Editor/Senior Writer
E: angelacampbell@speedwaymedia.com, T:@angiecampbell_

Joseph Shelton – Social Media Manager/Staff Writer
E: josephshelton@speedwaymedia.com, T: @SpeedwayMedia, @JosephSheltonSM

Senior Staff Writers:

Mary Jo Buchanan – Senior Writer
E: mjgwelb@aol.com, T: @maryjobuchanan

Ron Thornton – Senior Writer
E: thornton@speedwaymedia.com

Ron Fleshman – Senior Writer
E: ron.fleshman@speedwaymedia.com, T: @insman1

Jeffrey Boswell – Senior Writer
E: jeffrey_boswell@yahoo.com

Tucker White – Senior Writer
E: tucker24@speedwaymedia.com, T: @TuckerWhiteSM

Staff Writers:

John Harlow – Staff Writer
E: harlow14@comcast.net

Michael Finley – Staff Writer
E: michaelfinley010@gmail.com, T: @FinleyFactor

Roberta Cowan – Staff Writer
E: roberta@speedwaymedia.com, T: @MUTiger88

Michelle Lippold – Staff Writer
E: tally3@comcast.net

Nick Livers – Staff Writer
E: nicklivers@gmail.com

Matt Laflair – Staff Writer
E: mattl@speedwaymedia.com, T: @ML_B_lo

Photographers:

David Yeazell
E: LineBore@aol.com, T: @fotoscribe

Brad Keppel
E: bkeppel@premiermach.com

Noel Lanier
E: laniern@bellsouth.net

Ted Seminara
E: TSSEM17@aol.com

Tammyrae Benscoter
E: tammybenscoter@aol.com

Rachel Myers
E: rachelrgmphotography@gmail.com

Justin Mcfarland
E: justinmcfarland.jm@gmail.com

Tim Jarrold
E: tjarrold@cogeco.ca

Mike Mercurio
Simon Scoggins
Gary Buchanan
Kirk Schroll
Adam Lovelace
Don Dunn
Sal Sigala Jr.

Leave a comment





Free Shipping on Orders Over $25 at Store.NASCAR.com


Copyright © SpeedwayMedia.com. All rights reserved. - Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties.