SM Staff

Posted By admin On Saturday, April 16th, 2016 With 0 Comments

Executive Staff:

Barry Albert – Managing Editor/Webmaster
E: barryalbert@speedwaymedia.com, T: @SpeedwayMedia

Ed Coombs Managing Editor/Credentials/Photojournalist
E: coombse@speedwaymedia.com, T: @coombsed

Angela Campbell – Managing Editor/Senior Writer
E: angelacampbell@speedwaymedia.com, T:@angiecampbell_

Joseph Shelton – Social Media Manager/Staff Writer
E: josephshelton@speedwaymedia.com, T: @SpeedwayMedia, @JosephSheltonSM

Senior Staff Writers:

Ron Thornton – Senior Writer
E: thornton@speedwaymedia.com

Ron Fleshman – Senior Writer
E: ron.fleshman@speedwaymedia.com, T: @insman1

Jeffrey Boswell – Senior Writer
E: jeffrey_boswell@yahoo.com

Justin Schuoler – Senior Writer
E: Justin@SpeedwayMedia.com, T: @SpeedwayMedia@JSchuoler, Instagram: Speedway_MediaJSchuoler

Tucker White – Senior Writer
E: tucker24@speedwaymedia.com, T: @TuckerWhite94

Staff Writers:

Michelle Lippold – Staff Writer
E: tally3@comcast.net

John Harlow – Staff Writer
E: harlow14@comcast.net

Briar Starr – Staff Writer

Stacie Shelton – Staff Writer

Bryan Rivero – Staff Writer

Nick Livers – Staff Writer
E: nicklivers@gmail.com

Photographers:

Rachel Myers
E: rachelrgmphotography@gmail.com, W: www.RachelRGMPhotography.com
FB: RachelRGMPhotography, Instagram: RachelRGMPhotography

David Yeazell
E: LineBore@aol.com, T: @fotoscribe

Brad Keppel
E: bkeppel@premiermach.com

Noel Lanier
E: laniern@bellsouth.net

Ted Seminara
E: TSSEM17@aol.com

Tammyrae Benscoter
E: tammybenscoter@aol.com

Justin Mcfarland
E: justinmcfarland.jm@gmail.com

Tim Jarrold
E: tjarrold@cogeco.ca, T: @T_Jarrold

Mike Mercurio
Simon Scoggins
Kirk Schroll
Adam Lovelace
Don Dunn
Sal Sigala Jr.

Leave a comment





Free Shipping on Orders Over $25 at Store.NASCAR.com



Copyright © SpeedwayMedia.com. All rights reserved. - Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties.