Kyle Busch is a 2 Time NASCAR Cup Champion - Get your Champs Gear at

Riding the Wave of Momentum – Talladega Superspeedway’s Monumental 2019 Sets Up Anticipated 2020...

After one of the most successful and monumental years in the history of iconic Talladega Superspeedway, the 2.66-mile venue is just three months away from hosting its first motorsports weekend in 2020 and will introduce the new Talladega Garage Experience to fans at its springtime tripleheader, April 24-26.

2020 Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard Weekend Features Star-Spangled Fun

Racing fans can "Go 4th" at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway during the exciting, revamped annual NASCAR event weekend on July 3-5 at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The action-packed holiday celebration will feature a first-ever NASCAR Xfinity Series road course race at IMS, sponsored by Pennzoil.

General Tire signed on for four more years with ARCA

Ever since the 2015 season finale at Kansas Speedway, General Tire has been a partner of the ARCA Menards Series and has enjoyed a tremendous amount of great success. Due to that success, General Tire is moving forward for four additional years with the ARCA Menards Series through 2024.

Dominique Van Wieringen tops final test session in preparation for ARCA Lucas Oil 200

The Ontario native placed quickest on the last day of testing with a time of 49.615 seconds with a speed of 181.397 mph. Van Wieringen, competing in the No. 30 Rette Jones entry, was surprised to find that she was at the top of the charts at the end of the day.

Chad Bryant Racing leads the way in ARCA Preseason test at Daytona

Chad Bryant's Connor Hall in the No. 22C Ford with a time of 49.711 seconds equaling 181.046 miles per hour.

Hailie Deegan Signs With Ford Performance; Will Compete in Multiple Series During 2020 Season

Hailie Deegan, who made NASCAR history when she became the first female driver to win a race in what is now known as the ARCA Menards Series West (formerly K&N Pro Series West) in 2018, has signed a development contract to drive with Ford Performance.

Justin Allgaier wins Most Popular Driver Award in Xfinity Series

The fans have spoken. Justin Allgaier has been named the NASCAR Xfinity Series Most Popular Driver for the first time.

Ross Chastain wins Most Popular Driver Award in Gander Trucks

Ross Chastain, the breakout star of the NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series season, has claimed one final honor: 2019 NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Most Popular Driver.

Stewart-Haas Racing announces 2020 Crew Chief lineup for NASCAR Cup Series teams

Mike Shiplett Promoted to No. 41 Team Crew Chief; Mike Bugarewicz Moves to No. 10 Team and John Klausmeier Moves to No. 14 Team; Rodney Childers Remains with No. 4 Team for Seventh Straight Season.

Corey LaJoie wins fourth quarter NMPA Pocono Spirit Award

Corey LaJoie, driver of the No. 32 GO FAS Racing Ford, has been named the Fourth Quarter NMPA Pocono Spirit Award recipient for his generosity in donating a month’s salary this past August to charity.