Sam Mayer victorious in ARCA Menards East Series race at Dover

Sam Mayer capitalized on Ty Gibbs's misfortune to take home his second ARCA Menards East Series victory of the 2020 season. Gibbs's...

Interview: First Seasons – Ron Capps

In this edition of ‚ÄėFirst Seasons‚ÄĚ Speedway Media caught up with NHRA driver, Ron Capps, who ranks second on the all-time wins list in the Funny Car division.

BMW i Andretti Motorsport retains Maximilian G√ľnther for Season 7

BMW i Andretti Motorsport announces they confirmed Maximilian Gunther for the 2021 season. The season will mark Gunther's second with BMW i Andretti.

Mahindra Racing signs Alexander Sims for season seven

Mahindra Racing announced Wednesday afternoon they have signed former BMW i Andretti driver Alexander Sims for the FIA ABB Formula E season seven in 2021.

Michael Self takes historic Daytona Road Course victory

For the first time ever in ARCA Menards Series history, the series visited the Daytona International Speedway Road Course this weekend. The...

Stoffel Vandoorne Earns Mecerdes-Benz EQ First Formula E Victory

A series of first continued at the Berlin E-Prix Thursday for the final round of season six in the Formula E electric series.

NHRA Cancels Southern Nationals

NHRA (National Hot Rod Association) announced Monday morning, the NHRA Southern Nationals that normally takes place at the Atlanta Dragway has been canceled due to COVID-19 concerns within the community.

Riley Herbst snaps ARCA winless streak at Michigan

After many second-place finishes, Riley Herbst continued Joe Gibbs Racing's 2020 ARCA winning streak at Michigan International Speedway and scored the fourth checkered flag of the year under the JGR banner.

Blaine Perkins takes ARCA West victory at Douglas County

Blaine Perkins in his No. 9 Sunrise Ford Bob Bruncati entry was able to fend off hard charger Gracie Trotter for his second victory of the race weekend. The victory was a sweep for Perkins, the California native, who also won Friday night at Evergreen Speedway.

Antonio Felix da Costa Scores Second Consecutive Win at Berlin

Same song, second verse for Antonio Felix da Costa and DS Teechetah who won two in a row at Berlin after once again qualifying on the pole with a time of 1.06.442, nearly beating Nissan e.Dams driver Sebastien Buemi who placed second.