Home Race Central RC Truck Series

RC Truck Series

Gander Outdoors Truck Series

Kyle Busch dominant in Texas Truck win

In his final Truck Series event of the 2020 season, Kyle Busch Motorsports Team Owner Kyle Busch, scored the win for the fifth time at Texas Motor Speedway Saturday night on what was a hot and blistering day in Fort Worth, Texas.

Sheldon Creed Wins Rain-Shortened Truck Race at Kentucky

Sheldon Creed won his first career NASCAR Gander RV and Outdoors Truck Series race at Kentucky Speedway Saturday night after series officials called the race official after the completion of Stage 2 due to thunderstorms in the area.

Brandon Jones Wins Pocono Thriller

Atlanta, Georgia native Brandon Jones finally nabbed his first career Truck Series win at Pocono Raceway.

Kyle Busch victorious again at Homestead

After a rough stretch of races, Kyle Busch piloted his No. 51 Kyle Busch Motorsports Toyota Tundra back to victory lane again at Homestead Miami Speedway, but it wasn't all that easy for the Las Vegas native.

Grant Enfinger wins in overtime thriller at Atlanta

"It was definitely wild, that's for sure," Enfinger said. "We didn't lead too many laps, but we led the ones that counted.

Chase Elliott takes Gander Truck Series win at Charlotte, claims bounty

After 95-days, the NASCAR Gander RV and Outdoors Truck Series were back in action Tuesday night at Charlotte Motor Speedway. Not only did the Truck Series return...

NASCAR Gander RV and Outdoors Truck Series Power Rankings-Daytona

Friday night saw the opening season for the NASCAR Gander RV and Outdoors Truck Series. It was no ordinary season opener as the series is celebrating its 25th anniversary dating back to 1995.

Enfinger wins in photo-finish at Daytona over Anderson

After an overtime restart, Grant Enfinger narrowly won in a photo-finish against Jordan Anderson coming to the line. The two drivers beat and banged off one another until the checkered flag flew at Daytona International Speedway.

Austin Hill wins the race, Crafton collects his third championship

Austin Hill took the lead from Matt Crafton with 22 laps to go to secure his fourth win of the season.
Stewart Friesen celebrates in the Gatorade Victory Lane after winning the 2019 Lucas Oil 150 at ISM Raceway. Photo courtesy of David Myers with Speedway Media.

Friesen wins at ISM, Truck Series Championship 4 set

Stewart Friesen is victorious, and the Championship 4 are officially set after Friday's Truck race at ISM Raceway.