SM Staff

Executive Staff:

Barry Albert – Managing Editor / Webmaster
E: barryalbert@speedwaymedia.com – T: @SpeedwayMedia

Ed Coombs – Managing Editor / Credentials / Photojournalist
E: coombse@speedwaymedia.com – T: @coombsed

Angela Campbell – Managing Editor / Senior Writer
E: angelacampbell@speedwaymedia.com – T:@angiecampbell_

Joseph Shelton – Associate Editor / Social Media Manager / Senior Writer
E: josephshelton@speedwaymedia.com – T: @SpeedwayMedia, @JSheltonWrites

Senior Staff Writers:

Ron Fleshman – Senior Writer
E: ron.fleshman@speedwaymedia.com – T: @insman1

Jeffrey Boswell – Senior Writer
E: jeffrey_boswell@yahoo.com

Michelle Lippold – Senior Writer
E: tally3@comcast.net

Briar Starr – Senior Writer
E: 13sbriar@gmail.com

Ron Thornton – Senior Writer
E: thornton@speedwaymedia.com

Staff Writers:

Ryan Callagan – Staff Writer
E: rcallaga274@gmail.com

Ryan O’Hara – Staff Writer
E: ryanprakmedia@gmail.com

Photographers:

Adam Lovelace – E: aclovelace@cinci.rr.com

Brad Keppel – E: bkeppel@premiermach.com

Bruce Nuttleman – E: bnuttleman@yahoo.com

Christian Gardner – E: cgardnerphotography14@gmail.com

David Myers – E: dlphotography48@yahoo.com

David Yeazell – E: LineBore@aol.com | T: @fotoscribe

Don Dunn – E: donalddunn57@yahoo.com

Justin Mcfarland – E: justinmcfarland.jm@gmail.com

Kathryn Gaskill – E: kathryn.gaskill@att.net

Kirk Schroll – E: krkschr@gmail.com

Patrick Sue-Chan – E: patrick.suechan@gmail.com

Simon Scoggins – E: simon_scoggins@yahoo.com

Stacie Shelton – E: staciemshelton@yahoo.com

Stephanie McLaughlin – E: studioandsportsphotography@hotmail.com

Tammyrae Benscoter – E: tammybenscoter@aol.com

Ted Seminara – E: TSSEM17@aol.com

Tim Jarrold – E: tjarrold@cogeco.ca – T: @T_Jarrold